Saturday, 2 August 2014

The Electric Fuzz Band - Live The Taphouse 2014-05-16 (Bootleg)

Size: 343 MB
Bitrate: 320
Some Artwork Included

The Electric Fuzz Band is a psychedelic southern rock jam band formed in 1996 in Norfolk, VA. EFB was a full time band from 1996-2002. 

During this time they worked their local scene, did some touring, played some festivals (Jerry’s Birthday Bash at Sunshine Daydream, Treehugger’s Ball, and their own Wild Billstock), and won 9Volt Magazine, the official journal of entertainment in Hampton Roads, VA, Jam Band of the Year Award in 2002. 

Through the years the EFB has built up a strong faithful following. They continued to have reunions a couple times a year, even throwing a couple more Wild Billstocks. However, the last reunion was in 2008. After 6 years, EFB will be having a few reunion shows in May 2014 and are hoping to keep the EFB more relevant in the future.

Now the easy part. All you have to do is mark May 15th – 16th on your calendar and check these guys out. You’ll be glad you did.  Thanks for reading and thank you for supporting local music in Virginia!

The Electric Fuzz Band
2014-05-16 The Taphouse
Norfolk, VA

The Electric Fuzz Band: 
Jay Morgan - Guitar, vocals
 Ryan Russell - Guitar, vocals  
 Derek Givans - Drums, vocals
 Cory Potrafka - Bass, vocals

01. Gettin Better
02. Searching For Sunshine
03. Fried Neckbones
04. Jingo
05. Blue Hats Little Sister
06. Iron Maiden tease
07. Neighborhood Dispute
08. Sister Sunday
09. Fire On The Mountain
10. Pain and Tears

01. Tienas Llerba Buena
02. Muy Gordo
03. Machine Gun
04. Get Out Of Norfolk
05. 20th and DeBree
06. Wanna Take You Higher
07. Tripsong
08. Super Slick Butt Kck Mix
09. Revolution Revelation

01. Southbound
02. Grinning In Your Face
03. Franklin's Tower
04. Olde Crowe
05. Voodoo Child

Part 1: Link
Part 2: Link
Part 1: Link
Part 2: Link

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

Fantastica.Muy bueno.Gracias